1. 首页
  2. 关于我们

关于我们

惠州业铭电子有限公司

“Babygrow”成立于2002年,经过多年的发展,已建立起安全、高效、稳定的生产销售体系。汇聚了一批具有多年行业经验的精英。我们专注于儿童语言学习和逻辑思维训练,主要产品以说话笔和有声读物,逻辑思维训练系列。我们的公司使命:“玩.学习 。生长”

我们已通过ISO9001、IATF16949、CCC、CE、FCC、ROHS、REACH、PAHS等认证。大部分产品已获得专利证书,自营进出口权,与数百家国内外客户有着稳定的业务关系。客户网络遍及全球,远销欧洲、北美、南美、日韩及东南亚国家,代表客户有国家地理、外语教学与研究出版社、Scholastic、东芝等。

我们6条标准化生产线,每条生产线均配备防静电装置、独立实验室、完善的生产服务管理体系,为客户品牌推广和产品策划提供强有力的配合。期待与您合作!
About usAbout usAbout usAbout usAbout us
公司名称:
惠州业铭电子有限公司
公司注册地:
中国惠州

发送消息

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
customer-service 客服
skype Skype
message 留言
go top 顶部
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

发送消息

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
选择语言

1. Home
  2. About Us

About us

Huizhou Yeming Electronic Co,.Ltd

“Babygrow” was established in 2002. After years of development, it has built a safe, efficient and stable production and sales system. It has gathered a group of elites with many years of industry experience. We are focus on language learning and logic thinking training for kids, The main products are represented by talking pens & audio books, Logic thinking training series. Our company mission: “Playing . Learning . Growing”

We have passed ISO9001, IATF16949, CCC, CE, FCC, ROHS, REACH, PAHS and other certifications. Most of the products have obtained patent certificates, self-support import and export rights, and have stable business relations with hundreds of domestic and foreign customers. The customer network extends to the whole world and is sold in Europe, North America, South America, Japan, South Korea and Southeast Asian countries, representing customers such as National Geographic, Foreign Language Teaching and Research Press, Scholastic, Toshiba etc.

We 6 standardized production lines, and each production line is equipped with anti-static devices, an independent laboratory, and a complete production service management system to provide strong cooperation for customer brand promotion and product planning. looking forward to cooperate with you! 
        
About usAbout usAbout usAbout usAbout us
Company Name:
Huizhou Yeming Electronic Co,.Ltd
Location:
Huizhou, China
Company zip:

516000

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
customer-service Customer Service
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
message Message
go top Top
Scan the QR code Close
qr code
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language