笔的优点和特点

2021-07-17

点读笔独创的自动语音教学模式,以新颖有趣的漫画为基础。以真人的声音为媒介,帮助孩子们学习历史、学习英语、听故事和玩游戏,玩色彩缤纷的卡通剧。集学习与娱乐于一体,提高孩子的学习兴趣,增强专注力,养成良好的学习习惯,再也不用担心孩子不学习不听话了。在英语学习方面,引入剑桥英语启蒙、李洋疯狂英语、新概念幼儿园英语、迪士尼情景英语和地球家庭英语等,让孩子在良好的环境中轻松学习。
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

易于操作

只需单击一下,笔即可发出美妙的声音。你可以在书的不同地方发出不同的声音,在汉字里读汉字,在拼音里读拼音,在故事里讲故事,唱起歌来。真正意识到你不知道在哪里让你的孩子越来越聪明。

快乐学习

儿童点数笔通过带有语音反馈的游戏设置,将普通的练习变成游戏互动,极大地增强了孩子的学习兴趣,提高了孩子的学习积极性,让孩子学习轻松愉快。让孩子们在学习中找到快乐。还可以调动孩子的思维逻辑能力,让他学会独立思考,开发大脑。

娱乐和学习

将点读笔付诸实践,可以极大地提高孩子的学习兴趣,让孩子轻松愉快地学习。让孩子在娱乐中学习,在娱乐中学习,在正确的玩耍中学习。让孩子爱上学习。

reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

感官转移

让孩子从“我要你读书”变成“我要读书”

点读笔顺应时代潮流,将枯燥的知识融入有趣的故事和游戏中,采用标准的普通话发音,原汁原味的英文发音,让孩子轻松融入标准规范的学习环境。同时,充分调动人体五种感官,实现手、眼、耳、口、脑的全方位超级互动,限制孩子的学习积极性,让孩子对学习产生浓厚的兴趣。书籍,来自“你想读”“我想读”。

开发智力

每个孩子都是天才!孩子的兴趣在于引导。点击笔打造点击式学习模式,从哪里读到哪里,全方位开发孩子的智力,在游戏和故事中锻炼大脑,激发孩子的内在潜能,引导孩子对学习的好奇心和兴趣。支持多种开发逻辑、思维、观察、想象力、动手能力等潜能开发书籍,让孩子更快一步,赢在起跑线上!

Advantages and characteristics of the pen

17/07/2021

The reading pen's original automatic voice teaching mode is based on novel and interesting cartoons. The real human voice is used as a medium to help children learn history, learn English, listen to stories and play games with colorful cartoon dramas. Integrate learning and entertainment, improve children's interest in learning, enhance concentration, develop good study habits, and no longer have to worry about children not learning and disobedient. In English learning, the introduction of Cambridge English Enlightenment, Li Yang Crazy English, New Concept Kindergarten English, Disney Scenario English and Earth Family English, etc., allows children to easily learn in a sound environment.

Easy to operate

The pen can be used to make a wonderful sound with a single click. You can make different sounds in different places on the book, read Chinese characters in Chinese characters, read pinyin in pinyin, tell stories in stories, and sing songs. Really realize where you don't know where to make your child smarter and smarter.

happy learning

The children's point pens turn the ordinary practice into a game interaction through the game setting with voice feedback, which greatly enhances the child's learning interest, improves the child's learning enthusiasm, and makes the child learn easily and happily. Let the children find happiness in their studies. It can also mobilize the child's thinking logic ability, let him learn to think independently and develop his brain.

Entertaining and learning

Reading pens into practice can greatly enhance your child's interest in learning and make children learn easily and happily. Let the children learn in entertainment, learn to entertain, learn to play both correctly. Let the children fall in love with learning.

Sensory transfer

Let the child change from "I want you to read" to "I want to read"

Point-and-click pens follow the trend of the times, incorporating boring knowledge into interesting stories and games, using standard Mandarin pronunciation, and original English pronunciation, allowing children to easily integrate into a standard and standardized learning environment. At the same time, fully mobilize the five senses of the human body, realize the all-round super interaction of manual, eye, ear, mouth, and brain, limit the children's enthusiasm for learning, and let the children have a strong interest in books, from "you want to read" "I want to read."

Develop intelligence

Every child is a genius! The child's interest lies in guiding. Click the pen to create a point-and-click learning mode, where to read where to read, develop children's intelligence in all aspects, exercise the brain in games and stories, stimulate children's inner potential, and lead children's curiosity and interest to learning. Supporting a variety of development logic, thinking, observation, imagination, hands-on ability and other potential to develop books, let children take a step faster, win at the starting line!