儿童逻辑思维的启示(二)

2021-12-09
1. 了解基本的数字概念

很多孩子已经很会数数了,但是他们不懂数字的含义,只是抽象地记忆。父母可以通过观察生活中的实物来让孩子数数。孩子们还应该了解序数的使用,例如第一、第二和第三。
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
2.指导猜想和推理

01 猜测

平时,家长可以多提问题,让孩子自己思考和回答。孩子提出问题后,应该给他们足够的时间自己思考,然后给出答案,这样他们才能养成独立思考的习惯。

美国学校让孩子们读《泰坦尼克号》的书。阅读后,老师和孩子们讨论了沉船的原因和沉没的后果。这两个问题的答案都是开放式的,可以充分调动孩子的大脑进行多角度的猜测。

通常,我们也可以问孩子更开放的问题,让他们列出多种可能性。
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
02 推理

推理通常基于事实和因果关系,将事件理清。

我们可以给孩子们几张照片。例如,第一张照片是豆子和一个装满泥土的花盆,第二张照片是在花盆里生长的豆子,第三张照片是从花盆里冒出的小细菌。幼苗在四个花盆中生长,请孩子们按时间顺序排列卡片。类似的方法可以锻炼孩子的推理能力。

Enlightenment of children's logical thinking(二)

09/12/2021
1. Understand basic number concepts

Many children are already very good at counting, but they don't understand the meaning of numbers and just memorize them abstractly. Parents can let their children count by looking at real objects in life. Children should also understand the use of ordinal numbers such as first, second, and third.
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
2. Guide conjecture and reasoning

01 guess

In normal times, parents can ask more questions so that their children can think and answer by themselves. After children ask questions, they should be given enough time to think for themselves, and then give answers, so that they can develop the habit of independent thinking.

American schools let children read "Titanic" books. After reading, the teacher and the children discussed the reasons for the sinking of the ship and the consequences of the sinking. The answers to these two questions are open-ended, which can fully mobilize the children's brains to make multi-angle guesses.

Usually, we can also ask children more open questions and let them list multiple possibilities.
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
02 Reasoning

Reasoning is usually based on facts and causality, sorting out events clearly.

We can give children a few pictures. For example, the first picture shows beans and a flower pot filled with soil, the second picture shows beans growing in the flower pot, and the third picture shows small germs emerging from the flower pot. Seedlings grow in the four flowerpots and ask the children to arrange the cards in chronological order. Similar methods can exercise children's reasoning ability.