适合您孩子的智能玩具——Babygrow BBG-BOOK-085 有声读物说话笔

2021-12-16
养育孩子最快乐的回报之一是看到您的孩子成长和学习——玩具可以成为旅途中引人入胜的一部分。但是,有这么多选择,您可能想知道,“哪种类型的玩具最适合支持我孩子的发育……但仍然足够有趣,成为真正的最爱?”在为孩子选择玩具时,请考虑以下一些简单的提示:
  • 选择符合孩子兴趣和能力的玩具。在玩具有助于您孩子的发展之前,她必须对玩它感兴趣。玩具应该具有足够的挑战性以使其有趣,但又不能太难以至于让您的孩子感到沮丧而停止玩它。
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
  • 选择能激发想象力并提供假装游戏机会的玩具。假装游戏是培养创造力的好方法,同时还能提高语言和读写能力。当孩子们参与假装游戏时,他们会在扮演不同的角色并表现出新的情况时建立新的词汇。reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

Suitable for your kids smart toys——Babygrow BBG-BOOK-085 Talking pen with audio books

16/12/2021
One of the most joyful rewards of parenting is seeing your child grow and learn—and toys can be an engaging part of the journey.But, with so many choices available, you might wonder, “Which types of toys are best for supporting my child’s development…but are still interesting enough to become a real favorite?” Here are a few simple tips to consider as you choose toys for your child:
  • Pick toys that match your child’s interests and abilities. Before a toy can contribute to your child’s development, she must be interested in playing with it.A toy should be challenging enough to be fun, but not so difficult that it’ll frustrate your child enough to stop playing with it.
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books
  • Choose toys that spark imagination and provide opportunities for pretend play. Pretend play is a great way to develop creativity while promoting language and literacy skills at the same time. When children engage in pretend play, they build new vocabulary as they take on different characters and act out new situations.reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books