0-8岁的宝宝应该接受什么样的教育

2021-08-20
促进兴趣
我们不可能指望两三岁的宝宝有意志和努力学习,但只要孩子有兴趣,他们也可以长时间专注于一项活动。父母只要发现孩子的兴趣,就可以创造很多情境,教孩子学会阅读和阅读reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

我儿子从小就喜欢看天气预报。天气预报一到,我就将注意力集中在电视上的播音员身上。我突然想为什么不趁这个机会让他知道城市的名字,所以当预报员说“北京”的时候,我指着屏幕上的“北京”两个字又看了一遍,他就知道他看了每天城市与屏幕上出现的汉字的关系。reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

我儿子还是个车迷。他带他去购物。当他看到路上的车流时,他跳舞。他喃喃道:“三轮车、摩托车、汽车、卡车、拖拉机……” 从他知道数字开始,他的爱好之一就是看汽车前后的车牌。这种兴趣帮助他很早就能流利地阅读阿拉伯数字。

我们也很重视他的爱好,老公买的《小车迷》成了儿子的心爱之书。他不仅知道上面的各种车辆,而且还知道车辆的名称。就算是手写在纸上,他也能流利地念出来,比如“重型运输车”、“搅拌车”、“工程维修车”、“英国摩根”等。 “概念车”、“日本丰田考斯特中型巴士”等。走在街上,儿子经常会看到喷在车身上的字。

不过,对于故事书来说,就看他那天是否有兴趣了。我给儿子买了一些书,比如《渔夫和他的妻子》和《婴儿睡前故事》。他几乎从不阅读,但我丈夫给他买了一些图片简单、文字很少的书。他非常喜欢看《小胖熊》和《狼来了》。有时我可以躺在沙发上看40分钟。如果他遇到一个他不认识的词,他会寻求帮助:“爸爸读”或“妈妈读”。


生活

不要像看书一样去想书。现实中的教材在我们身边无处不在,孩子们对它们非常感兴趣。让孩子阅读各种生活用品上的文字,不仅可以培养他的阅读能力,还可以帮助他拓展生活空间。
reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books

“你在吃什么?”和你儿子一起读包装盒上的字。等他读完我就让他吃。通过这个练习,儿子很早就会读到《旺旺雪糕》。 “南瓜派”、“高山棒棒糖”、“大白兔奶糖”、“福满朵泡面”。

 

大脑知识

影响大脑发育的因素很多,包括遗传因素、营养状况、家庭环境、日常经历和体育锻炼等。过去,一些科学家认为大脑的发育是由基因决定的。大脑发育成任何一种基因,并且发育
过程遵循既定程序。
外部环境通过我们的感官——视觉、听觉、嗅觉、触觉和味觉刺激我们的大脑。宝宝第一次闻到母亲皮肤的气味(嗅觉)、父亲低沉的声音(听觉)、房间里颜色鲜艳的玩具的颜色(视觉)或温暖的手的温柔触感(触摸) ,这些感觉会传递到大脑,共同塑造大脑回路的形成。
如果你把孩子的大脑想象成一个房子。在生命的前三年,他的脑容量是成年人的 80%,他已经完成了 80% 的房屋建筑工程——巨大的地基、砖块和屋顶梁。下一步是室内装饰。买好电线,装好开关,把每个房间的电路接好,保证房子的正常运转。只是大脑的电路要复杂得多。就好像我们置身于一个由神经细胞组成的巨大星系中,但这些细胞之间的联系尚未建立。这时大脑要做的就是正确建立各个电路的连接,让它们以最大的效率运行,并不断改进它们。

 

宝宝成长

为了解决妈妈们的教育烦恼,我司推出了一款教育类电子产品——有声笔和有声书。

reading pen,audio books,educational toys, logical training toys for kids,language learning books


可以和宝宝互动,学习新语言,培养孩子阅读的兴趣。这支笔有16G的内存,可以记录宝宝说的话。我们的书分很多种,包括人文、地理、动物、民谣、生活用品等等。全方位覆盖宝宝的学习。在培养兴趣的同时,还可以学习新的文化、新的语言。我们的产品还具有游戏功能,可以通过语音与宝宝互动,既体现了娱乐性,又具有学习的效果。早期教育对宝宝来说极为重要,教育质量决定了一个人以后的身高。

What kind of education should babies 0-8 years old get

20/08/2021
Promoting interest
It is impossible for us to expect two or three-year-old babies to study with will and hard work, but as long as the children are interested, they can also focus on an activity for a long time. As long as parents discover their children's interest, they can create many situations that teach children to learn to read and read

My son has liked to watch the weather forecast since he was a child. As soon as the weather forecast came, I focused my attention on following the announcer on the TV. I suddenly thought why not take this opportunity to let him know the names of the cities, so when the forecaster said "Beijing", I pointed to the word "Beijing" on the screen and read it again, so he knew that he read it every day The relationship between the city and the Chinese characters appearing on the screen.

My son is still a car fan. He took him shopping. He danced when he saw the traffic on the road. He muttered: "Tricycles, motorcycles, cars, trucks, tractors..." From the time he knew the numbers, his One of his hobbies is to read the license plates on the front and back of the car. This interest helped him to read Arabic numerals fluently early.

We also attach great importance to his hobby, and a "little car fan" my husband bought has become his son's long-loved book. He not only knows the various vehicles above, but also knows the names of the vehicles. Even if they are handwritten on paper, he can read them out fluently, such as "heavy transport truck", "mixer truck", "engineering maintenance truck", and "British Morgan". "Concept car", "Japanese Toyota Coaster mid-size bus" and so on. When walking on the street, my son would often even read the words sprayed on the car body.

However, for storybooks, it depends on whether he is interested that day. I bought some books for my son such as "The Fisherman and His Wife" and "Baby Bedtime Stories". He almost never reads them, but my husband bought him some books with simple pictures and few words. He likes watching "Chubby Bear" and "The Wolf Is Coming" very much. Sometimes I can lie down on the sofa and watch for 40 minutes. If he encounters a word he doesn't know, he asks for help: "Dad read" or "Mother read".


LIFE

Don't think of books as you think of reading. Teaching materials in reality are everywhere around us, and children are very interested in them. Letting children read the words on various daily necessities can not only cultivate his reading ability, but also help him expand his living space.


"What are you eating?" Read the words on the packing box with your son. I will let him eat after he can read it. Through this exercise, his son will read "Wangwang Snow Cake" very early. "Pumpkin pie", "Alpine lollipop", "White Rabbit Toffee", "Fuman Duo instant noodles".

 

Brain knowledge

There are many factors that affect the development of the brain, including genetic factors, nutritional status, family environment, daily experience and physical exercise. In the past, some scientists believed that the development of the brain was determined by genetics. The brain developed into any kind of genes, and the development
process followed a set procedure.
The external environment stimulates our brains through our senses-sight, hearing, smell, touch, and taste. For the first time the baby smells the smell from the mother’s skin (smell), the father’s deep voice (hearing), the color of a brightly colored toy in the room (sight), or the gentle touch of the warm hand (touch), these feelings Will be transmitted to the brain and jointly shape the formation of brain circuits.
If you think of the child's brain as a house. In the first three years of life, he has 80% of his adult brain size, and he has completed 80% of its house-building projects-huge foundations, bricks and roof beams. The next step is the interior decoration. Buy wires, install switches, and connect the circuits of each room to ensure the normal operation of the house. It's just that the brain's circuits are much more complicated. It is as if we are in a huge galaxy formed by nerve cells, but the connection between these cells has not yet been established. What the brain has to do at this time is to correctly establish the connection of each circuit, let them operate with maximum efficiency, and continuously improve them.

 

Baby grow

In order to solve the education troubles of mothers, our company has launched an educational electronic product-Talking pen and audio book.




It can interact with babies, learn new languages, and cultivate children's interest in reading. This pen has 16G of memory and can record what the baby says. Our books are divided into many kinds, including humanities, geography, animals, ballads, daily necessities and so on. Cover your baby's learning in all directions. While cultivating interest, you can also learn new cultures and new languages. Our products also have the game function, which can interact with the baby by voice, which not only reflects the entertainment, but also has the effect of learning. Early education is extremely important for babies, and the quality of education determines a person's later height.