为什么孩子用益智玩具学得更好?

2022-01-13

科学证据表明,益智玩具在以下方面对儿童的早期儿童发展非常重要:

  • 增强运动发展:益智玩具通常与儿童感觉运动技能的发展有关。色彩缤纷、充满活力的灯光和色调增强了幼儿的视觉感。互动玩具和涉及解决问题和分析的活动可以提高年龄较大的孩子的精细运动技能。这将进一步促进孩子们更好的个性和沟通技巧。
reading pen,audio books,talking pen,educational toys
  • 培养社交和情商:您可以在家中训练并让您的孩子成为社交存在者。有了益智玩具,孩子们可以进行角色扮演、理解情绪并以更有效的方式培养同理心。这些玩具将使您的孩子经历各种社交场合,包括分享、领导、联系、关怀、等待等。玩耍还可以发展他们的情商,因为他们对愤怒、大笑、悲伤、兴奋等情绪做出反应。
Logical building blocks,logical games,kids learning,Intelligent games,Intelligent toys for kids
  • 灌输创造力和想象力:益智玩具不仅可以培养学习和成长,还可以让您的孩子具备创造性思考的能力。这些玩具包含游戏,可以为您的孩子灌输创造性的想象力。您将看到您的孩子使用他们的创造性技能,并从中做出一些美丽的事情。

Why children learn better with educational toys?

13/01/2022

Scientific evidence shows that educational toys are quite incidental to early childhood development of a child in the following ways:

  • Enhanced motor development: Educational toys are often incidental to developing sensory-motor skills in children. Colorful, vibrant lights and tones enhance the sense of sight in young children. interactive toys and activities involving problem solving and analysis improve fine motor skills in older kids. This will further promote better personality and communication skills in kids.
reading pen,audio books,talking pen,educational toys
  • Develop social and emotional intelligence: You can train and make your child a social being right at home. With educational toys, kids take on role-playing, understand emotions and develop empathy in a much more efficient way. These toys will put your child through various social situations that involve sharing, leading, bonding, caring, waiting, etc. Playing also develops their emotional intelligence as they respond to emotions such as anger, laughter, sadness, excitement etc.
Logical building blocks,logical games,kids learning,Intelligent games,Intelligent toys for kids
  • Instill creativity and imagination: Educational toys not only nurture learning and growth but also give your kids the ability to think creatively. These toys incorporate games that instill creative imagination in your child. You will see your kids using their creative skills and make something beautiful out of it.